Frequently asked questions General Questions

How can I delete my account?

How can I delete my account?

To delete an account, follow these steps:


  1. Delete all created pages and websites in your account (click Site Settings - Actions - Delete Website").
  2. Go to https://tilda.cc/identity/deleteaccount/ 
  3. Enter the word DELETE from your keyboard and your current password.
  4. In the window that opens, enter the verification code sent to the account email address.


The account will be permanently deleted for 30 days, during which time you can restore the account by canceling the deletion.



You do not have to delete your account as we do not store personal data. You can also always switch to a Free Plan and delete your projects.

Was this answer helpful?
Yes
0
No
0
Views: 2098