What happens if I fail to make my subscription payment?
If you decide to stop paying for your plan, your website will be unpublished and the domain will be disconnected 5 days after your subscription expires.
After your subscription expires, your Tilda web projects will be stored for 6 moths. After this, you will need to either renew your paid subscription or switch to the Free plan, otherwise project will be deleted.
The Free plan comes with the following restrictions:
- Your custom domain will be disconnected as this is a paid feature.
- Data capture services will be disabled (leads will be stored for a limited time only).
- Limited access to the Blocks library.
- If you added code to blocks T123 or T868 from the "Other" category, it will be disabled.
- Google Analytics and Yandex.Metrica will be disabled (you will only have access to limited site statistics in your website settings).
- You won't be able to change the Head tag content.
- You will lose access to the Webmaster's panel.
- Payment systems will be disconnected.
Was this answer helpful?