Frequently asked questions Other Questions

Can I share access to my projects with other users?

Can I share access to my projects with other users?

On Tilda, you can collaborate on your projects together with other users.

To grant users full or limited access to your website:

1. Make sure they have Tilda accounts. Free Tilda Plan is enough for them to edit your website.

2. Open Site Settings → Collaborators → choose the number of collaborators and the type of access they receive. 

Important. This is a paid option. The price depends on the number of collaborators you want to add. You can share one project or make all your websites available for collaborators—the number of projects does not influence the price.

Was this answer helpful?
Yes
0
No
0
Views: 4146